Stefanie Lee
Vice President, Carlson Commercial
Lynette Dumalag
Senior Associate 
Tenant Representation
Kjersten Jaeb
General Manager - 
Campbell Mithun Tower
Cushman & Wakefield

Steering Committee

Raymond Vaughn  
Sr. Property Manager
Ryan Companies
Matt Anfang
Executive Director at MN Commercial Assn. of Real Estate, MN Commercial Assoc. of REALTORS® and MNCAR Exchange
Kevin Lewis
Executive Director at BOMA of Greater Minneapolis
Eileen Engels
Manager, Retail Real Estate - North Central Market
Verizon Wireless
Rome Poppler
Associate Director
UnitedHealth Group
Representing CORENET
Tony Leclerc
Executive Director, NAIOP Minnesota
Gabriel Philibert
Senior VP of Commercial Real Estate Team Leader -  Bell Bank
Representing NAIOP
Donna Becker 
General Manager
Cushman & Wakefield
Representing IREM
Martha Nevanen
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications


Lisa Dongoske
retired, EVP, Asset Services
Cushman & Wakefield